Ccl kerala strikers first match 2014

2019-10-18 08:59

In The First Match at CCL 2014, Kerala Strikers Team Facing Telegu Warriors. Kerala Strikers Vs Telegu Warriors Match Date is 26th January 2014. Time of Telecast is 3. 00 pm to 7. 00 pm. Celebrity Cricket League 2014 Is Starting on 25th January 2014. Kerala Strikers Vs Telegu Warriors Telecast On These Channels. 1, Asianet, 2, Maa TV, 3, Rishtey TVDaikin Ammas Kerala Strikers Team Details for CCL Season 4 Kerala Strikers. Amma Keralas Cricket Team Squad for CCL Season 4 Is Announced. Mohanlal is The Captain of Kerala Strikers Team. Edavela Babu is The Team Manager. Celebrity Cricket League 2014 Will Start 25th Of This Month. Kerala Strikers Will Play the First match Against Telugu ccl kerala strikers first match 2014

Feb 01, 2014 This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue

The Kerala Strikers is a Cricket Franchise of Celebrity Cricket League. The Franchise is owned by Mrs. Sripriya Sethupathi, Mr. Rajkumar Sethupthi with the best of Malayalam Film Industry coming together in an exciting match of cricket. . CCL 4: Kerala Strikers Vs Veer Marathi Kerala Wins! the whole stadium was filled with crowd to see the match between the Kerala Strikers and Veer Marathis. The Veer Marathis batted firstccl kerala strikers first match 2014 In the first CCL match this weekend, Telugu Warriors has won against Kerala Strikers with 9 wickets. After winning the toss, Telugu Warriors captain Venkatesh chose to field. Batting first Kerala Strikers scored 949 in 20 Overs. Nivin Pauly was the highest scorer with 41 off 58 balls.

Rating: 4.80 / Views: 948

Ccl kerala strikers first match 2014 free

The performance of Kerala Strikers has been commendable this season and this is the first time that the team entered the semifinals of CCL. The match will be aired live on Asianet TV at 5pm. End ccl kerala strikers first match 2014 CCL: KERALA STRIKERS DEFEATED MUBAI HEROES Kerala strikers won by 10 wickets against Mumbai heroes in celebrity cricket league match. Mumbai heroes won the toss and decided to bat first. They scored 128 runs in 20 overs by losing 9 wickets. Our rocking kerala strikers reached the target in 16. 5 overs without losing any wickets. Chennai Rhinos has lost the match against Kerala Strikers by 12 runs at CCL, Celebrity Cricket League, 4 played in Kochi. Feb 23, 2014 CCL 2014 Final Live Score card: Kerala Strikers vs Karnataka Bulldozers, Final at Hyderabad, 23 Feb, 2014. Match scheduled to begin at 17: 00 local time (11: 30 GMT). Check here for T20 World Cup 2016 Scorecard& Results, Schedule